Name
Contact info
School
Country
Interests
Kim Cofino
email: mscofino [@] gmail.com
twitter: mscofino
blog: always learning
Yokohama International School
Japan
Global collaboration, web 2.0, coaching teachers
Darren Kuropatwa
on twitter @dkuropatwa
on flickr dkuropatwa
on delicious dkuropatwa
on diigo dkuropatwa
on slideshare dkuropatwa
my blog A Difference
dkuropatwa {at} gmail {dot} com
Manitoba Dept. of Education
Canada
always beta
Heather Buck
email: heather_buck@yahoo.com
United Nations International School of Hanoi
Vietnam
tablet program, EAL
Roohi Iqbal

British international School-Puxi
China
Head of EAL
Mary van der Heijden
mvh@uwcsea.edu.sg
United World College of South East Asia
Singapore
Vice Principal
Craig Coutts
cco@uwcsea.edu.sg
United World College of South East Asia
Singapore
Principal



Ross Tague
rosst@isb.ac.th
International School Bangkok
Thailand
1 to 1; MS Humanities
Clint Hamada
chamada@unishanoi.org
clint.hamada@gmail.com
United Nations Int'l School Hanoi
Vietnam
coaching, facilitating and integrating; 1:1 implementation;
Jay Atwood
jatwood [@} sas {DOT] edu [DOT} sg
Singapore American School
HS Tech Coordinator
Singapore
1:1, mixed platform, BYO, coaching
Martin Leicht
madinggm@gmail.com
Sinarmas World Academy
Indonesia
The deployment of tofu!
John McBryde
john_mcbryde@swa-jkt.com
Sinarmas World Academy
Indonesia
Creating dynamic learning environments.
Keri-Lee Beasley
Twitter: @klbeasley
email: klandmiles (@) gmail (dot) com
blog: Tip of the Iceberg
United World College of South East Asia
Singapore
1:1, facilitation, global collaboration
Claire Izat
claire.izat@dulwich-shanghai.cn
Dulwich College Shanghai
China
Deputy Head of Senior School - Head Upper School
Megan Eastlake
meganeastlake@yahoo.com
http://isetechnology.wordpress.com/
ISE International School
Thaialand
IT Coordinator/secondary Computer Teacher - Multimedia Collaborative Projects in The classroom - Students Teaching Students - Going Live - Speaking Lound with Multimedia and web 2.0 Tools - Finfing Your Groove - Students with learning difficulties empowered.
Heather Vlach
heatherv@isb.ac.th
heathervlach@hotmail.com
ISB (Bangkok)
Thailand
Special Education, Co-teaching in the mainstream, assistive technology for diverse learners, working in a 1-1 environment
Jago Gazendam
jgazendam {@} nist {dot} ac {dot} th

delicious.com/jgazendam
@jgazendam
NIST (Bangkok)
Thailand
Technology integration
Jane Ross
jane_ross@swa-jkt.com
Sinarmas World Academy
Indonesia
Changing teaching practice to reflect our changing world
Nick Saunders
nick.saunders@dulwich-shanghai.cn
Dulwich College Shanghai
China
English as an Additional Language (EAL) - Junior School
Dee Grigor
degrigor@iskl.edu.my
International School of Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Learning Resource / Web Design
Tiffeney Brown
brownt@gsis.sc.kr
Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Suwon, South Korea
Middle School Principal; IB English; 1:1
John Nette
johnn@cq.ycef.com
Yew Chung IS Chongqing
Chongqing
Year 5/6, Primary Curriculum Coordinator
Will Kirkwood
wkirkwood@nist.ac.th@wkirkwood
Delicious - wkirkwood
New International School of Thailand (NIST)
Thailand
Ele ICT Coordinator
Sandra Hahn
sandrah@isb.ac.th
blog: http://inside.isb.ac.th/rm228/
Class facebook: TwoTwoEight
International School Bangkok
Thailand
Grade 5 teacher
Steve Shen
s7_3ve@msn.com
Shanghai American School (PuXi)
Singapore
Student
Daniel Russell
drussell@isb.bj.edu.cn
International School of Beijing
Beijing, China
Learning Support Teacher, HS
Tommi Svinhufvud
tsvin@cis.edu.hk
Chinese International School
Hong Kong
ICT facilitation, Technology integration
Mark Lewis
mark.lewis@ciss.com.cn
Concordia International School Shanghai
Shanghai
Middle School Principal-Interested in learning new technologies that improve student learning that has easy buy-in
Carolyn Lee
carolynl@sh.ycef.com
Yew Chung International school
Shanghai
SEN (special education needs) teacher, Secondary school
Michael Saich
Michael.Saich@saschina.org
Shanghai American School - Pudong
Shanghai
Science Teacher
Nelson Zhang
nelsonz@acm.org
SAS Puxi
Shanghai
Student
Jesse Scott
jscott [@] nist.ac.th
NIST
Bangkok
MYP Technology Teacher













































Let's keep the connections going! Please tell us how we can contact you after the conference: